We have liftoff!

Hi there! This is my blog ‘It’s not rocket science’, and here I’ll be posting all kinds of news and videos relating to any kind of aerospace, be it cars, planes, rockets, whatever! The plan is to hopefully do one post every Saturday/Sunday rounding up news that I have found on Reddit etc, with possibly another one or two per week just posting something that I have found interesting, but not so significant to make the weekly news roundup, or has been around for a while. I will list all sources in the blog post, and if you want to know sites that I browse, I will list them in the sidebar. The first round up should be up this Sunday, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

